Faculty & Staff

Lauren Baker, M.A.Ed.

Admissions Counselor

lbaker@vcu.edu
804-828-1803

Learn More

 

A woman wearing a red blouse with a black blazer

Mary Boyes, M.F.A.

Associate Professor, Honors Writing Program

mcboyes@vcu.edu
804-828-1803

Learn More

 

A woman wearing a black blouse

Scott Breuninger, Ph.D.

Dean

breuningersc@vcu.edu
804-828-1803

Learn More

A man wearing a black suit jacket, white dress shirt and red tie.

Carrie G. Connolly, Ed.D.

Associate Dean, Director of Admissions

cgconnolly2@vcu.edu
804-828-1803

Learn More

A woman smiling wearing a white blouse with a black blazer

Ann Marie Gardinier Halstead , M.F.A.

Assistant Professor & Coordinator of Humans of RVA & VCU

amghalstead@vcu.edu
804-828-1803

Learn More

A woman smiling wearing a black blazer with an orange and black polka dot top

Ciera Harris, M.B.A.

Director of Finance

harriscd6@vcu.edu
804-828-1803

Learn More

 

A woman smiling wearing a black blouse

Jared Johnson, M.A.

Senior Academic Advisor

jajohnson4@vcu.edu
804-828-1803

Learn More

A man wearing a black suit jacket, white dress shirt and patterned tie.

William Lineberry, M.S.

Senior Communications Specialist

lineberrywd@vcu.edu
804-828-1803

Learn More

 

A man wearing a black suit jacket, gray dress shirt and black tie.

Jayla Parker, B.S.

Office Support Assistant

parkerjr4@vcu.edu
804-828-1803

Learn More

A woman smiling wearing a white top and a black blazer

Faye Prichard, M.A.

Assistant Professor and Director of Writing

fopricha2@vcu.edu
804-828-1803

Learn More

 

A woman smiling and wearing a black top with a gold necklace and earrings.

Meredith Sisson, Ph.D.

Assistant Director, National Scholarship Office

mrsisson@vcu.edu
804-828-1803

Learn More

 

A woman wearing a blue turtleneck in front a Monroe Park fountain near V C U's campus

Jacqueline Smith-Mason, Ph.D.

Senior Associate Dean and Director of Academic & Faculty Affairs

jsmithmason@vcu.edu
804-828-1803

Learn More

 

A woman smiling wearing a blue blazer and white top

Emily Thompson, M.A.Ed

Academic Advisor

thompsone7@vcu.edu
804-828-1803

Learn More

 

A woman wearing a green blouse and gray sweater

Christy Tyndall, Ph.D.

Student Wellbeing Program Coordinator

tyndallcl@vcu.edu
804-828-1803

Learn More

A woman smiling wearing a black blazer with a green blouse

Jeff Wing, J.D.

Assistant Dean and Director, National Scholarship Office

jawing2@vcu.edu
804-828-1803

Learn More

A man wearing a button up shirt with a green sweater over it. Pictured in Monroe Park